PREIS: 15,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Shit Street (LP)
feat. Mike Hudson


Punk Rock / Killed By Death

20 Tracks.

Cuts from the 1978-79 studio recordings (previously on the "BURIED ALIVE" lp and "EVERYBODY HATES YOU" cd). PLUS the rare-ass scorchin' 1978 DEBUT 7" "SIX AND CHANGE". LP BONUS CUT: a raw-ass unissued 1979 studio take of the Electric Eels' "Jaguar Ride"!! plus the UNISSUED 1979 STUDIO DEMOS: "Fortune Teller/She's A Cadaver"! and the 1979 STUDIO CUTS LONG UNAVAILABLE: "I Don't Understand/Don't Leave Me Alone".

Interpret: Pagans
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Crypt
Katalog-Nr.: CRYPT 090 (EAN: 700498009010)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk
Style: Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. What's This Shit Called Love
A2. Street Where Nobody Lives
A3. Haven't Got The Time
A4. I Juvenile
A5. Eyes Of Satan
A6. I Don't Understand
A7. Not Now No Way
A8. Don't Leave Me Alone
A9. Boy Can I Dance Good
B1. Six And Change
B2. Dead End America
B3. Jaguar Ride
B4. Little Black Egg
B5. Yeah Yeah
B6. Heart Of Stone
B7. Real World
B8. She's A Cadaver
B9. Fortune Teller
B10. Give Up
B11. Can't Explain
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)