PREIS: 7,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Sonny Vincent / Rocket From The Crypt
Complete Studio Recordings And Exclusive Live Performances (CD)
Testors / Shotgun Rationale / Model Prisoners / Liquid Diamonds

NeuwareDE2010We Deliver The Guts

Punk Rock / Punk'n'Roll / Old School

31 Tracks.

One release - Three scorching adventures! The first 11 Songs are the results of SONNY VINCENT and ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT going into the studio together to make an original album with all new compositions. The line up is Sonny, Speedo, ND and Ruby Mars. The results are a spectacular shimmering, thick, tough album. Fans of both parties will be pissing their pants with joy upon hearing this album.

The next section on the CD release is an entire recorded concert with Sonny and the RFTC boys tearing through a whole set of TESTORS songs. Recorded Live in San Diego California at The Casbah Club.

The last but not least section of this exclusive release is a performance recorded at WMBR radio in Boston. Recorded during their tour of the U.S. and Canada, Sonny and crew find themselves in fighting form after playing shows night after night together. Suddenly they arrive mid-day in Boston, Massachusetts at one of the best radio Studios in North America. The results are incendiary.

This album fully documents their experience together and demonstrates how dedication and raw energy can bring music to dizzying heights.

Including exclusive photos and lyric sheet.

Interpret: Sonny Vincent / Rocket From The Crypt
Label: We Deliver The Guts
Katalog-Nr.: WEEDCD02 (EAN: 4024572423742)
Format: CD
Land: Germany
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Genre: Punk / Rock
Style: Punk Rock / Punk'n'Roll / Old School

Produzent: John Reis
Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

Studio Recordings San Diego, California
1. Pick Up The Slack
2. It's Not Your Fault
3. Through My Head
4. Dream
5. Her Hand
6. Pieces
7. Something I Gotta Do
8. Talking Trash
9. They Say You Are Crazy
10. Unlock
11. Daily Procedure

Recorded Live In San Diego Playing 'TESTORS' Songs
12. Bad Attitude
13. Primitive
14. Let's Get Zooed Out
15. Sick On Yesterday
16. Madras Prison
17. Don't Tell Me
18. Stall
19. City Streets / John Speech
20. Hey You
21. Together
22. Greedy Fuckers
23. Surfin Mother Fucker
24. You Don't Break My Heart
25. I See
26. M.K. Ultra
27. Do What I Want

WMBR Radio Station Performance
28. Bad Attitude
29. Madras Prison
30. I Don't Care Anymore
31. Hey You
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)