PREIS: 17,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Oh No It's More From Raw (LP, farbiges Vinyl)
The Unwanted / The Users / The Killjoys / Some Chicken / The Gorillas / The Soft Boys / Lockjaw / Acme Sewage Co. / The Hammersmith Gorillas / Downliners Sect / The Now

NeuwareGB1978/2003Damaged Goods

70s / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

11 Bands; 16 Tracks; Blaues Vinyl; Limited Edition; Reissue.

This is a re-issue of Raw Records second compilation album which was originally released in 1978 to celebrate their first year in existence and selling over 100,000 singles. This version has added 4 bonus tracks including the ultra rare NOW single.

Interpret: V/A
Format: LP, farbiges Vinyl
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Damaged Goods
Katalog-Nr.: DAMGOOD 212-LP (EAN: 0615187321215)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1978/2003
Erscheinungsland: United Kingdom
Genre: Punk
Style: 70s / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. The Unwanted - Withdrawal / 1984
A2. The Users - Sick Of You
A3. The Killjoys - Johnny Won't Get To Heaven
A4. Some Chicken - New Religion
A5. The Gorillas - It's My Life
A6. The Soft Boys - Wading Through A Ventilator
A7. Lockjaw - Journalist Jive
A8. Acme Sewage Co. - I Wish You Dead
B1. The Killjoys - Naive
B2. The Hammersmith Gorillas - You Really Got Me
B3. Downliners Sect - Showbiz
B4. Some Chicken - Arabian Daze
B5. Lockjaw - The Young Ones
B6. The Soft Boys - Hear My Brane
B7. The Unwanted - I'm Not Me
B8. The Now - Into The 80's
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)