PREIS: 13,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

No Problem
And Now This (LP)
feat. Greame (The Wednesday Night Heroes)


Hardcore Punk / Old School

16 Tracks; Inkl. Textbeiblatt; Reissue; Limited to 500 copies.

P.Trash Europe version, comes with new artwork and 3 brand new bonus tracks! This debut full-length from Canada's NO PROBLEM is an absolute Hardcore-Punk scorcher. This album showcases a band at ease with their "sound" - blending Hardcore and Punk with plenty of big riffs and melodies, not unlike FUCKED UP's pre Matador days, or think REGULATIONS had a blind date with VICIOUS CYCLE. Consistent with their earlier recordings, "And now this" is essentially a Hardcore record with melodic sensibilities similar to the ADOLESCENTS and the OBSERVERS. Featuring Greame from the THE WEDNESDAY NIGHT HEROES and recorded by Jonah Falco from FUCKED UP. Hardcore-punk at it's BEST!

Interpret: No Problem
Label: P.Trash
Katalog-Nr.: FULL TRASH 81
Format: LP
Land: Germany
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011/2012
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: Hardcore Punk / Old School

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Suffocate City
A2. Most Days
A3. Enemies
A4. What Have I Become
A5. I Don't Want It
A6. Wish You Were Here
A7. Isn't This Fun
A8. Happy Family
B1. Living In The Void
B2. Paranoid Times
B3. R N' R Deathcamp
B4. Ghost Car
B5. Spoiled Little Jerk
B6. I Got A Bomb
B7. The Cure
B8. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)