PREIS: 18,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Matadors
Get Down From The Tree! (2xLP)
pre-The Blue Effect / pre-Emergency


60s / Garage / Beat / R&B / Freakbeat

24 Tracks; Klappcover.

THE MATADORS' studio recordings 1966-1968 for the first time ever as a complete collection. From the early twist instrumentals through to solid R&B/soul covers and up to their classic psychedelic freakbeat originals, all tracks have been remastered from the original analogue master tapes. Even 40 years after they disbanded, the legendary MATADORS still remain one of the best known "big beat" bands from former Czechoslovakia. Some of the original members would continue with munch-respected groups such as THE BLUE EFFECT or EMERGENCY. Includes liner notes by expert Lukás Machata plus photos and original sleeves.

Interpret: The Matadors
Label: Munster
Katalog-Nr.: MR 299 (EAN: 8435008829919)
Format: 2xLP
Land: Spain
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Genre: Garage & Lo-Fi / Rock'n'Roll / Blues & Country
Style: 60s / Garage / Beat / R&B / Freakbeat

Sprache: Englisch / Andere

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Get Down From The Tree 3:30
A2. Old Mother Hubbard 2:08
A3. Hate Everything Except Of Hatter 3:31
A4. Sing A Song Of Sixpence 1:54
A5. You'll Be Mine 2:27
A6. I Think It's Gonna Work Out Fine 3:09
B1. Don't Bother Me 2:31
B2. I Feel So Lonely 4:07
B3. Láhev Kalorií 3:29
B4. Locomotion With You 1:38
B5. I Want To See You 2:23
B6. Extraction 5:51
C1. Indolence 3:53
C2. Farmer John 1:53
C3. Malej Zvon Co Mám 3:52
C4. My Girl 3:01
C5. Bad Bad Bird 2:29
C6. I'm So Lonesome (Out Of Reach) 4:18
D1. Shotgun 2:57
D2. Snad Jednou Ti Dám 2:32
D3. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (BOBY DYLAN) 4:28
D4. I Must Hope 3:33
D5. Pay Pay Twist (Popeye's Theme) 2:12
D6. Zlatý Dul 3:30
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)