PREIS: 14,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Get Action! (LP)
ex-American Soul Spiders / pre-Firestarter


Lo-Fi / Punk Rock / Garage Punk

19 Tracks; Reissue.

Super NO-FI frantic full-length smokin' album by these Tokyo garage punk rock wildcats! LP has 2 BONUS CUTS: "I' m Beat" and a cover of the PAGANS' "Six And Change". The other 17 cuts include the utter power-pop ala REAL KIDS punk genius of "Right Now" and "Radio 55", and a slew of super-brash originals.

Interpret: Teengenerate
Label: Crypt
Katalog-Nr.: CRYPT-048 (EAN: 4016022100563)
Format: LP
Land: Germany
Erscheinungsjahr: 1994/2013
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi
Style: Lo-Fi / Punk Rock / Garage Punk

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Mess Me Up
A2. 1979
A3. Dressed In Black
A4. Fake Fake Fake
A5. Human Tornado
A6. Six And Change (PAGANS)
A7. Plastic Man
A8. Let's Get Hurt
A9. Right Now
B1. Radio 55
B2. Front Page
B3. She's So Fine
B4. Something You Got
B5. Kicked Out Of The Webelos
B6. Don't Leave Me
B7. I'm Beat
B8. I Don't Want To Follow You
B9. Hey Baby
B10. Shake, Rattle And Roll
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)