PREIS: 156,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Clash
Box Set (8xLP)
feat. Joe Strummer (The 101ers / The Mescaleros)

NeuwareNL2013Music On Vinyl

Punk Rock / Killed By Death

5 Studio Album LP Box Set; 180g Vinyl; Inkl. D.I.Y. Stencil.

This exclusive luxury box set edition contains the remastered albums "The Clash" (1977), "Give 'Em Enough Rope" (1978), "London Calling" (1979), "Sandinista" (1980) & "Combat Rock" (1982) and a DIY stencil sheet. Comes in flight case styled box with lift-off top. Very collectible stuff indeed!

All albums newly remastered by THE CLASH from original tapes to audiophile quality. All artwork recreated from original release.

Interpret: The Clash
Label: Music On Vinyl
Katalog-Nr.: MOVLP865 (EAN: 8718469533565)
Format: 8xLP
Land: Netherlands
Erscheinungsjahr: 2013
Genre: Punk
Style: Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

"The Clash" (1977):
A1. Janie Jones
A2. Remote Control
A3. I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
A4. White Riot
A5. Hate & War
A6. What's My Name
A7. Deny
A8. London's Burning
B1. Career Opportunities
B2. Cheat
B3. Protex Blue
B4. Police & Thieves
B5. 48 Hours
B6. Garageland

"Give 'Em Enough Rope" (1978):
A1. Safe European Home
A2. English Civil War
A3. Tommy Gun
A4. Julie's Been Working For The Drug Squad
A5. Last Gang In Town
B1. Guns On The Roof
B2. Drug-Stabbin' Time
B3. Stay Free
B4. Cheapskates
B5. All The Young Punks

"London Calling" (1979):
A1. London Calling
A2. Brand New Cadillac
A3. Jimmy Jazz
A4. Hateful
A5 Rudie Can't Fail
B1. Spanish Bombs
B2. The Right Profile
B3. Lost In The Supermarket
B4. Clampdown
B5. The Guns Of Brixton
C1. Wrong 'Em Boyo
C2. Death Or Glory
C3. Koka Kola
C4. The Card Cheat
D1. Lover's Rock
D2. Four Horsemen
D3. I'm Not Down
D4. Revolution Rock
D5. Train In Vain

"Sandinista!" (1980):
A1. The Magnificent Seven
A2. Hitsville U.K.
A3. Junco Partner
A4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
A5. The Leader
A6. Something About England
B1. Rebel Waltz
B2. Look Here
B3. The Crooked Beat
B4. Somebody Got Murdered
B5. One More Time
B6. One More Dub
C1. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
C2. Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
C3. Corner Soul
C4. Let's Go Crazy
C5. If Music Could Talk
C6. The Sound Of Sinners
D1. Police On My Back
D2. Midnight Log
D3. The Equaliser
D4. The Call Up
D5. Washington Bullets
D6. Broadway

"Combat Rock" (1982):
A1. Know Your Rights
A2. Car Jamming
A3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4. Rock The Casbah
A5. Red Angel Dragnet
A6. Straight To Hell
B1. Overpowered By Funk
B2. Atom Tan
B3. Sean Flynn
B4. Ghetto Defendant
B5. Inoculated City
B6. Death Is A Star
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)