PREIS: 18,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The New Christs
Divine Rites (LP)
feat. Rob Younger (Radio Birdman / The New Race) & Charlie Owen (The Beasts Of Bourbon)


Punk Rock / Garage Rock

12 Tracks; Reissue.

A collection of their first 5 EPs (1984-1988) released back in the day on Australian label Citadel Records. Compiling their 80s legendary recording on 12" vinyl for the first time. Including classics such as "Born Out of Time", "I Swear", "Headin'South", etc. this record has been remastered in order to take out of it the most extreme sound of this mighty band and tracks. Featuring members of RADIO BIRDMAN, BEASTS OF BOURBON, HOODOO GURUS, etc. Direct to your face and heart tracks full of energy and already classic melodies.

Interpret: The New Christs
Label: Bang!
Katalog-Nr.: BANG!-LP72 (EAN: 8435008888930)
Format: LP
Land: Spain
Erscheinungsjahr: 1988/2013
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi / Rock
Style: Punk Rock / Garage Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Like A Curse
A2. Sun God
A3. Born Out Of Time
A4. No Next Time
A5. The Black Hole
A6. Addiction
B1. Dropping Like Flies
B2. Dead Girl
B3. I Swear
B4. You´ll Never Catch My Wave
B5. I Saw God
B6. Headin' South
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)