PREIS: 16,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Zero Boys
History Of (LP+MP3)
feat. David Clough (Toxic Reasons) & Terry Howe (Toxic Reasons)

NeuwareUS1984/2009Secretly Canadian

Punk Rock / Killed By Death

19 Tracks; Inkl. Beiblatt + Download-Code.

Available for the first time! Fabled "lost" 2nd album by Midwest punk legends that - alongside their canonical debut "Vicious Circle" - constitutes the entirety of their recorded output from the classic 1979-'83 era, including the "Livin' In The '80s" EP.

Interpret: Zero Boys
Label: Secretly Canadian
Katalog-Nr.: SC189 (EAN: 0656605018911)
Format: LP+MP3
Land: United States
Erscheinungsjahr: 1984/2009
Genre: Punk / Rock
Style: Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Drive In (1983)
A2. Black Network News (1983)
A3. Splish Splash (1983)
A4. Inergy (1983)
A5. Johnny Better Get (1983)
A6. Dingy Bars Suck (1983)
A7. Seen That Movie Before (1983)
A8. High Places (1982)
A9. Blood's Good (1983)
B1. Human Body (1982)
B2. Mom's Wallet (1982)
B3. Positive Change (1983)
B4. Amerika (1983)
B5. New Generation (1981)
B6. Livin' In The '80s (1980)
B7. Stoned To Death (1980)
B8. Stick To Your Guns (1980)
B9. I'm Bored (1980)
B10. Piece Of Me (1980)
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)