PREIS: 16,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Zero Boys
Vicious Circle (LP+MP3)
feat. David Clough (Toxic Reasons) & Terry Howe (Toxic Reasons)

NeuwareUS1982/2009Secretly Canadian

Punk Rock / Killed By Death

16 Tracks; Inkl. Download-Code; Reissue.

The essential debut album by Midwest punk legends ZERO BOYS. This vinyl LP comes with zwo bonus cuts not on original 1982 release and contains a coupon that for a limited time allows you to download MP3 audio files of the recordings.

Interpret: Zero Boys
Label: Secretly Canadian
Katalog-Nr.: SC188 (EAN: 0656605018812)
Format: LP+MP3
Land: United States
Erscheinungsjahr: 1982/2009
Genre: Punk / Rock
Style: Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Vicious Circle
A2. Amphetamine Addiction
A3. New Generation
A4. Drity Alleys/ Dirty Minds
A5. Civilizations Dying
A6. Livin' In The 80's
A7. Drug Free Youth
B1. Down The Drain
B2. Outta Style
B3. You Can Touch Me
B4. Forced Entry
B5. Hightime
B6. Charlies' Place
B7. Trying Harder
B8. Slam And Worm
B9. She Said Goodbye
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)