PREIS: 12,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Dirt Royal
This Is Now (LP)

NeuwareDE2014Time For Action

Mod Punk

10 Tracks.

Debut album from this brand new and bloody young Mod-Punk band from Brighton in the classical 3 piece line-up! The name speaks for itself: Catchy British three-chord-punk, call and response between lead singer and a gang chorus featuring classic "Oh oh oh", speedy drumming and simple but melodically appropriate guitar parts. Rough harmonies give real power to the almost football-chant choruses that are instantly sing-a-long-able. The songs so clearly fit in with that sound that is still held in true adoration by fans of bands such as early THE JAM/THE CLASH, THE UNDERTONES and the much more powerfull live sound of THE CHORDS. Mastered by Smail Shock to give the sound its special piquancy.

Interpret: Dirt Royal
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Time For Action
Katalog-Nr.: TFA30
Erscheinungsjahr: 2014
Erscheinungsland: Germany
Genre: Punk / Mod & Power Pop
Style: Mod Punk

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Sick-Boy Method
A2. Girl In The Shop
A3. Bobby's With Out A Cause
A4. Army Of Dogs
A5. Something To Believe
B1. Busy Man
B2. North Street
B3. Sob Story
B4. Factory Fodder
B5. That Isn't Me
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)