PREIS: 25,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Kurt Cobain
Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings (2xLP+MP3, FOC)


Lo-Fi / Grunge / Acoustic

31 Tracks; 180g Vinyl; Klappcover; Inkl. Download-Code.

Deluxe Edition Soundtrack to the critically acclaimed documentary "Monatge Of Heck". Personal home recordings of musical concepts and the wild imagination of rock icon Kurt Cobain. Features the Astonishing Recording of "And I Love Her" and early demos for "Sappy", "Been A Son", "Something In The Way" and "Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle".

Interpret: Kurt Cobain
Label: UMe
Katalog-Nr.: 06025 476 071-2 (6) (EAN: 602547607126)
Format: 2xLP+MP3, FOC
Land: EU
Erscheinungsjahr: 2015
Genre: Garage & Lo-Fi / Alternative & Indie
Style: Lo-Fi / Grunge / Acoustic

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. The Yodel Song
A2. Been A Son (Early Demo)
A3. What More Can I Say
A4. 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
A5. The Happy Guitar (Instrumental)
A6. Montage Of Heck
A7. Beans
A8. Burn The Rain
A9. Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)
B1. Reverb Experiment
B2. Montage Of Kurt II
B3. Rehash
B4. You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something in the Way (Early Demo)
B5. Scoff (Early Demo)
B6. Aberdeen
B7. Bright Smile
B8. Underground Celebritism
C1. Retreat (Instrumental)
C2. Desire
C3. And I Love Her
C4. Sea Monkeys
C5. Sappy (Early Demo)
C6. Letters To Frances
C7. Scream
C8. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo)
D1. Kurt Ambiance
D2. She Only Lies
D3. Kurt Audio Collage
D4. Poinson's Gone
D5. Rhesus Monkey
D6. Do Re Mi (Medley)
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)