PREIS: 22,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Toy Dolls
Fat Bob's Feet (LP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC)

NeuwareGB1991/2017Let Them Eat Vinyl

Punk Rock / Fun Punk / Oi!

16 Tracks; Klappcover; Pinkes Vinyl; Reissue.

Full-length album from 1991. It is one of the more popular pieces recorded by the band and included such punk favourites as "Bitten by a Bed Bug", "The Sphinx Stinks" and bonus single A-side "Turtles Crazy!" that wasn't included in original album track list. "Kids In Tyne & Wear" is the reworking of KIM WILDE classic "Kids in America", one most often covered songs by the punk rock bands.

"Fat Bob's Feet" is a rare late Toy Dolls album that doesn't contain any classic/symphony instrumental adaptation

Interpret: Toy Dolls
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Katalog-Nr.: LETV512LP (EAN: 0803341505759)
Format: LP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC
Land: United Kingdom
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991/2017
Genre: Punk / Rock
Style: Punk Rock / Fun Punk / Oi!

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Gloomy Intro / Toy Dolls Tonic 0:55
A2. Fat Bob's Feet 2:45
A3. We Quit The Cavalery 2:59
A4. The Sphinx Stinks 2:18
A5. Rodney's Memory 2:35
A6. Olga Crack Corn 1:09
A7. Bitten By A Bed Bug! 3:02
A8. Kids In Tyne & Wear 3:15
B1. Frankie's Got The Blues 2:35
B2. A Bunch Of O'Fairies 2:43
B3. Yellow Burt 1:05
B4. Back In '79 2:51
B5. The Coppers Copt Ken's Cash! 2:30
B6. Toy Dolls Tonic / Gloomy Outro 1:22
B7. Turtle Crazy
B8. Turtle Crazy (Singalong Mix)
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)