PREIS: 17,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Sheer Mag
Compilation (LP, FOC)

NeuwareGB2017Static Shock

Lo-Fi / Punk Rock / Power Pop / Rock

12 Tracks; Compilation; Klappcover.

SHEER MAG's "Compilation" LP features the Philadelphia rock band's three 7-inch records, released between 2014 and 2016. All 12 songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine, as it was carted to various locations around Philadelphia. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young DIY band finding its sound. Compilation mastered by Josh Bonati and all three EPs were mixed by Hunter Davidson.

Interpret: Sheer Mag
Label: Static Shock
Katalog-Nr.: SSR049 / WRC-091
Format: LP, FOC
Land: United Kingdom
Erscheinungsjahr: 2017
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi / Mod & Power Pop / Rock & Pop
Style: Lo-Fi / Punk Rock / Power Pop / Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. What You Want 3:34
A2. Sit And Cry 2:09
A3. Point Breeze 2:40
A4. Hard Lovin' 3:52
A5. Fan The Flames 3:44
A6. Travelin' On 3:20
B1. Whose Side Are You On 4:07
B2. Button Up 3:02
B3. Can't Stop The Fighting 3:38
B4. Worth The Tears 3:21
B5. Night Isn't Bright 3:34
B6. Nobody's Baby 3:04
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)