PREIS: 18,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Peter & The Test Tube Babies
The Punk Singles Collection (LP)


Punk Rock / Killed By Death

18 Tracks; Compilation.

This unique collection gathers together the A and B sides from the Test Tubes early, most successful years starting with their 1982 debut single on the legendary No Future label, up to their later hits on Jungle and Trapper Records ending 1985.

Formed in 1978 in the smalltown of Peacehaven by Del Strangefish and Pete Bywaters, Peter & The Test Tube Babies have been one of the most representative and longest running UK OI! bands ever. Unlike most bands of this ilk, their line-up remained pretty stable through the years, mostly thanks to Peter and Del never giving up the ghost.

Interpret: Peter & The Test Tube Babies
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Radiation
Katalog-Nr.: RRS35 (EAN: 8592735001954)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2014
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk
Style: Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Banned From The Pubs
A2. Moped Lads
A3. Peacehaven Wild Kids
A4. Run Like Hell
A5. Up Yer Bum
A6. Zombie Creeping Flesh
A7. No Invitation
A8. Smash And Grab
A9. The Jinx
A10. Trapper Ain't Got A Bird
B1. Wimpeez
B2. Never Made It
B3. Blown Out Again
B4. Rotting In The Fart Sack
B5. Ten Deadly Sins
B6. Spirit Of Keith Moon
B7. Boozanza
B8. Alcohol
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)