PREIS: 24,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Society's Victims Vol. 1 (2xLP, FOC)

NeuwareGB2016Let Them Eat Vinyl

Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

44 Tracks; Klappcover; Compilation.

This Discharge release is essentially a "Best Of" and includes the bands singles and EP releases, album tracks of significant note and live highlights. Discharge were one of the world's first hardcore punk bands, and are often recognized as one of the main bands responsible for starting crust punk, and serving as sole inspiration for a legion of bands who played a style of hardcore punk called "d-beat". This release is a "must have" essential for fans of Discharge and the punk genre in general.

Interpret: Discharge
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Katalog-Nr.: LETV520LP (EAN: 803341505834)
Format: 2xLP, FOC
Land: United Kingdom
Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Realities Of War 1:09
A2. They Declare It 1:11
A3. But After The Gig 1:15
A4. Society's Victims 1:14
A5. Fight Back 1:16
A6. War's No Fairytale 1:16
A7. Always Restrictions 1:18
A8. You Take Part In Creating The System 1:16
A9. Religion Instigates 1:37
A10. Decontrol 2:34
A11. It's No T.V. Sketch 1:33
A12. Tomorrow Belongs To Us 1:32
A13. Visions Of War 1:38
A14. Does This System Work? 1:15
B1. A Look At Tomorrow 1:55
B2. Why? 1:09
B3. Maimed And Slaughtered 1:06
B4. Mania For Conquest 1:14
B5. Ain't No Feeble Bastard 1:29
B6. Is This To Be? 1:30
B7. Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack) 1:22
B8. Never Again 2:23
B9. Death Dealers 1:44
B10. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles 1:09
B11. State Violence, State Control 2:44
B12. Doomsday 2:39
C1. Warning 2:49
C2. Where There Is A Will, There Is A Way 2:06
C3. In Defence Of Our Future 2:07
C4. The Price Of Silence 2:20
C5. The More I See 2:03
C6. Ignorance 2:35
C7. Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing 1:30
C8. The Nightmare Continues 1:49
C9. The Final Blood Bath 1:39
D1. Protest And Survive 2:13
D2. I Won't Subscribe 1:36
D3. Drunk With Power 2:44
D4. Meanwhile 1:27
D5. A Hell On Earth 1:51
D6. Cries Of Help 2:01
D7. The Possibility Of Life's Destruction 2:20
D8. The Blood Runs Red 1:33
D9. Free Speech For The Dumb 2:15
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)