PREIS: 5,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Vicious Cycle
Black Dot (10")

Neuware (m/m-) DE2010P.Trash

Hardcore Punk / Experimental

6 Tracks; Limited to 600 copies.

2010 Europe Tour 10". The Canadian youngsters with members of CITY SWEETHEARTS already gave the world a pale blue eye when their full-length debut album hit with unrelenting power and made them one of the best new Hardcore punchers around. Now they filled in some lead in their gloves by remixing the first six songs of that record and definitely will turn the blue to black. Actually, it's 'No escape', 'Blur' (feat. Damian Abraham) and 'In tranquility' which make you tumble before the title song 'Black dot' and the invincible hammer 'The waiting' send you straight to the planks where you are counted out to the disturbing soundscape of 'Death'. The echo laden new mix gives their innovative and clever Hardcore an even meaner and darker FUCKED UP touch that keeps on ringing in your ears for days. It's louder, it spins faster, it's a vicious cycle that can't be broken.

Interpret: Vicious Cycle
Label: P.Trash
Format: 10"
Land: Germany
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Genre: Punk / Hardcore / Noise & Experimental
Style: Hardcore Punk / Experimental

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. No Escape 2:57
A2. Blur 1:45
A3. The Waiting 2:20
B1. Black Dot 1:42
B2. In Tranquility 3:02
B3. Death 1:56
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)