PREIS: 19,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Agnostic Front
Riot Riot Upstart (LP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC)
feat. Roger Miret (Madball)



17 Tracks; Klappcover; Gelbes Vinyl; Reissue; Limited Edition.

Thriving on the success of "SOMETHING'S GOTTA GIVE", AGNOSTIC FRONT released "RIOT RIOT UPSTART" only a year later, in 1999. Just like its predecessor, "RIOT RIOT UPSTART" was only issued in that very year by Epitaph Records, making this the very first official reissue - of course by STRENGTH RECORDS! Providing yet another uncompromising mixture of fast, ferocious New York Hardcore and punk-rock sing-alongs, "RIOT RIOT UPSTART's" structure is very much alike "SOMETHING'S GOTTA GIVE". With a total of 17 songs, the tracklist offers a variety of stompers - barely clocking the 90 second mark, and street rockin' anthems such as title-track "Riot Riot Upstart" and "My Life", undoubtedly leaving producer Lars Frederiksen's (Rancid, The Bastards, Old Firm Casuals) mark on to this record!

Interpret: Agnostic Front
Label: Strength
Katalog-Nr.: SR030 (EAN: 4059251239161)
Format: LP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC
Land: EU
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999/2018
Genre: Hardcore

Produzent: Lars Frederiksen
Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Police State
A2. I Had Enough
A3. Riot Riot Upstart
A4. Sit And Watch
A5. Blood, Death & Taxes
A6. Frustration
A7. Sickness
A8. Shadows
A9. Nowhere To Go
B1. Trust
B2. My Life
B3. It‘s Time
B4. Rock Star
B5. Nothing‘s Free
B6. Price You Pay
B7. Jailbreak
B8. Bullet On Mott St.
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)