PREIS: 22,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Race Against Time: The Complete Clay Recordings Vol. 1 (2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC)
Charged GBH

NeuwareGB2016Let Them Eat Vinyl

80s / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

28 Tracks; Compilation; Rotes Vinyl; Klappcover; Limited Edition.

G.B.H., named after British police shorthand for "charged with grievous bodily harm") is one of the longest-lived punk bands in English history, grandfathers of the Oi! movement and perhaps England's most direct sonic precursors to American hardcore. Unlike some previous collections with similar titles, this 2 part collection does bring together all of the recordings the fledgling band made for the scrappy indie label Clay Records in the late '70s and early '80s. Even at their earliest and rawest, these recordings reveal a band that has its grimy paws firmly clasped on a great sound, a blend of the punk rock that had quickly flowered and influence a whole genre of music.

Interpret: G.B.H.
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Katalog-Nr.: LETV471LP (EAN: 0803341497702)
Format: 2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC
Land: United Kingdom
Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: 80s / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Race Against Time
A2. Knife Edge
A3. Lycanthropy
A4. Necrophilia
A5. State Executioner
A6. Dead On Arrival
A7. Generals
A8. Freak
A9. Alcohol
B1. No Survivors
B2. Self Destruct
B3. Big Women
B4. Sick Boy
B5. Slit Your Own Throat
B6. Am I Dead Yet?
B7. Time Bomb
C1. Sick Boy
C2. Wardogs
C3. Slut
C4. Maniac
C5. Gunned Down
C6. I Am The Hunted
C7. City Baby Attacked By Rats
D1. The Prayer Of A Realist
D2. Passenger On The Menu
D3. Heavy Discipline
D4. Boston Babies
D5. Bellend Bop
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)