PREIS: 22,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Race Against Time: The Complete Clay Recordings Vol. 2 (2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC)
Charged GBH

NeuwareGB2016Let Them Eat Vinyl

80s / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

22 Tracks; Compilation; Klares Vinyl; Klappcover; Limited Edition.

G.B.H., named after British police shorthand for "charged with grievous bodily harm") is one of the longest-lived punk bands in English history, grandfathers of the Oi! movement and perhaps England's most direct sonic precursors to American hardcore. Unlike some previous collections with similar titles, this 2 part collection does bring together all of the recordings the fledgling band made for the scrappy indie label Clay Records in the late '70s and early '80s. Even at their earliest and rawest, these recordings reveal a band that has its grimy paws firmly clasped on a great sound, a blend of the punk rock that had quickly flowered and influence a whole genre of music.

Interpret: G.B.H.
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Katalog-Nr.: LETV473LP (EAN: 0803341497726)
Format: 2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC
Land: United Kingdom
Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: 80s / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Give Me Fire
A2. Mantrap
A3. Catch 23
A4. Hellhole
A5. Diplomatic Immunity
A6. Drugs Party In 526
B1. See The Man Run
B2. Vietnamese Blues
B3. Womb With A View
B4. The Forbidden Zone
B5. Valley Of Death
B6. City Baby's Revenge
C1. Pins And Needles
C2. Christianised Cannibals
C3. Faster Faster
C4. High Octane Fuel
C5. I Feel Alright
C6. Skanga (Herby Weed)
D1. Do What You Do
D2. Four Men
D3. Children Of Dust
D4. Do What You Do
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)