PREIS: 28,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Teenage Hate / Fuck Elvis Here's The Reatards (2xLP, FOC)
feat. Jay Reatard (Lost Sounds / Nervous Patterns / Bad Times / Terror Visions / Angry Angles)


Lo-Fi / Garage Punk / Punk Rock

39 Tracks; Klappcover.

Deluxe reissue of JAY REATARDS's first full-length LP, with a bonus album of early tracks recorded on four-track and only released on cassettes.

Interpret: Reatards
Label: Goner
Katalog-Nr.: 64GONE (EAN: 600385212410)
Format: 2xLP, FOC
Land: United States
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi / Rock
Style: Lo-Fi / Garage Punk / Punk Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

Teenage Hate:
A1. I'm So Gone
A2. Stayce
A3. I Love Living
A4. When I Get Mad
A5. C'Mon Over
A6. Out Of My Head Into My Bed
A7. You Fucked Up My Dreams
A8. It Ain't Me
A9. Down In Flames
B1. I Gotta Rock N Roll
B2. Memphis Blues
B3. Quite All Right
B4. Fashion Victim
B5. Old News Baby
B6. Not Good Enough For You
B7. Ollie Vee
B8. Not Your Man
B9. I Can Live Without You

The Reatards Cassette:
C2. Chuck Taylors All Stars Blues
C3. I Lie To
C4. Memphis Blues
C5. On The Go
C6. Give It To Me
C7. Carot Belly Bunny Blues (LIL BUNNIES)
C8. You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
C9. Your The One
C10. When I Get Mad
C11. Get The Fuck Outta My Home

Fuck Elvis, Here's The Reatards Cassette:
D1. You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
D2. You Ain't No Fun No Mo
D3. I Lie To
D4. Give It To Me
D5. C'Mon Over
D6. Not Your Man
D7. Your Old News Baby
D8. Crazy Man
D9. Action Woman
D10. I'm Down
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)