PREIS: 17,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

New York Dolls / Actress
French Kiss '74 + Actress - Birth Of The New York Dolls (2xLP, FOC)
feat. Johnny Thunders (The Heartbreakers) & Sylvain Sylvain (The Criminals) & Rick Rivets (The Brats / Corpse Grinders)


Glam Punk / Proto Punk / Killed By Death

21 Tracks; 180g Vinyl; Klappcover; Repress; Limited Edition.

An extra special LIMITED EDITION set featuring the full 1974 radio broadcast from Radio Luxembourg Studios in Paris PLUS the ultra rare 1971 demos recorded by the band (then known as ACTRESS)!The demo recordings feature JOHNNY THUNDERS on guitar and vocals and ARTHUR KANE on bass with original guitarist RICK RIVETS (later replaced by Sylvain Sylvain) and drummer Billy Murcia whose tragic death nearly stopped the band in its infancy! In addition to the deluxe box packaging, this set includes 4 color postcards plus an attractive patch - for all the Dolls super fans!available in a deluxe 2LP gatefold set!

Interpret: New York Dolls / Actress
Format: 2xLP, FOC
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Cleopatra
Katalog-Nr.: CLP0940 (EAN: 889466107412)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2013/2019
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk
Style: Glam Punk / Proto Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Looking For A Kiss
A2. Personality Crisis
A3. Bad Girl
A4. Give Her A Great Big Kiss
A5. Stranded In The Jungle
B1. Chatterbox
B2. Pills
B3. Vietnamese Baby
B4. Trash
B5. Jet Boy
C1. That's Poison
C2. I Am Confused
C3. It's Too Late
C4. Oh Dot!
C5. I'm A Boy, I'm A Girl
D1. Coconut Grove
D2. Take Me To Your Party
D3. Oh Dot! (Take 2)
D4. It's Too Late (Take 2)
D5. We Have Been Through This Before
D6. Why Am I Alone?
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)