PREIS: 14,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Singles Collection (LP)
feat. Phil Lovering (The X-Certs / The Review)


UK82 / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

21 Tracks; Compilation; Reissue.

DISORDER are a hardcore punk band formed in 1980 in Bristol, and still going strong today. The Singles Collection compiles their first and fieriest recordings in one place; comprised of 3 7" EPs ("Complete Disorder" 1981, "Distortion To Deafness" 1981 & "Mental Disorder" 1983) and the 8 track 12" EP Perdition (1982) - recordings which JOHN PEEL allegedly referred to as sounding like "shit" (possibly a compliment) - this LP of long out of print recordings would be a welcome addition to any punk collectors shelves. Another essential piece of the UK punk puzzle reissued by Radiation.

Interpret: Disorder
Label: Radiation
Katalog-Nr.: RRS30 (EAN: 8592735001671)
Format: LP
Land: Italy
Erscheinungsjahr: 1985/2013
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: UK82 / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Todays World
A2. Violent Crime
A3. Complete Disorder
A4. Insane Youth
A5. You've Got To Be Someone
A6. More Than Fights
A7. Daily Life
A8. Rampton Song
A9. Provocated War
A10. Bullshit Everyone
A11. Maternal Obsession
A12. 3 Blind Mice
A13. Buy I Gurt Pint
B1. Stagnation
B2. Life
B3. Out Of Order
B4. Condemned
B5. Media
B6. Suicide Children
B7. Preachers
B8. Remembranse Day
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)