PREIS: 25,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Dexys Midnight Runners
At The BBC 1982 (2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC)


RSD 2019

18 Tracks; Klappcover; Grünes Vinyl; Limited Edition.

For the first time on vinyl the legendary Newcastle BBC In Concert from Dexys Midnight Runners from 1982.  A turning point in the band’s career the concert features a host of the finest Dexys’ tracks as well as introducing the audience to Dexys new "Celtic" sound including Geno, Let’s Make This Precious, Jackie Wilson Said, The Celtic Soul Brothers…  The concert introduces the Emerald Express string section and the audience are treated to the not heard before Come On Eileen–listen to the reaction after….  The LP set finishes with 4 tracks from a David Jensen session from the same year. -> 2LP Green vinyl

Interpret: Dexys Midnight Runners
Format: 2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: UMC
Katalog-Nr.: 773 097-5 (EAN: 602577309755)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2019
Erscheinungsland: EU
Genre: Record Store Day
Style: RSD 2019

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
A2. Burn It Down
A3. Let's Make This Precious
A4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
B1. Come On Eileen
B2. Soon
B3. Plan B
B4. Geno
C1. Respect
C2. Old
C3. The Celtic Soul Brothers (More, Please, Thank You)
C4. There There My Dear
D1. Show Me
D2. I'll Show You
D3. Let's Make This Precious
D4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
D5. All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
D6. Old
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)