PREIS: 20,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Marked Men
On The Other Side (LP+MP3)
feat. Jeff Burke (Radioactivity / The Novice / Lost Balloons)


Garage Punk / Power Pop

16 Tracks; Compilation; Inkl. Download-Code.

"On The Other Side" collects all non-album tracks released by THE MARKED MEN, originally released in the period between 2003 and 2010 on labels such as Dirtnap, Swami, No Idea, Shit Sandwich, and Mortville, plus two never-before-heard unreleased tracks from deep in the vault.

Interpret: The Marked Men
Format: LP+MP3
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Dirtnap
Katalog-Nr.: ZZZ-155 (EAN: 0881970015511)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2018
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi / Mod & Power Pop
Style: Garage Punk / Power Pop

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. She Won't Know
A2. Nothing's Changed
A3. On
A4. The Other Side
A5. Too Pretty To Fuck
A6. Whip Myself
A7. Lost It All
A8. Oh My Pretty Face
B1. Like Robots
B2. Wait Here, Wait For You
B3. I Can't Be Good
B4. Nothing Worthwhile
B5. Settle Down
B6. That Kid
B7. Disappear
B8. Go Cry
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)