PREIS: 15,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Hot Water Music
Shake Up The Shadows (12" EP)
feat. Chuck Ragan (Rumbleseat)


Emo / Punk Rock

5 Tracks; Single Sided; Etched B-Side.

Hot Water Music. Those three words describe more than just a band at this point, they describe a way of life. Since forming in Florida in 1994, the act have constantly
reinvented themselves by combining elements of punk rock and post-hardcore over the course of eight full-lengths, countless vinyl releases and energetic live shows. However instead of taking a victory lap in celebration of their current 25th anniversary tour -group marked the occasion by recording five new songs for the Shake Up The Shadows EP, which sees the band - guitarist/vocalists Chuck Ragan and Chris Wollard, bassist Jason Black and drummer George Rebelo - crafting some of the most impassioned music of their career.
"Celebrating our 25th anniversary isn't self-congratulatory," Ragan summarizes. "It's the band saying, 'Look at what all of us built and let's celebrate that.'"

Interpret: Hot Water Music
Label: Epitaph
Katalog-Nr.: 7706-1 (EAN: 8714092770612)
Format: 12" EP
Land: EU
Erscheinungsjahr: 2019
Genre: Punk / Hardcore / Rock
Style: Emo / Punk Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. By Any Means
A2. Shake Up The Shadows
A3. Denatured
A4. Rebellion Story
A5. Afar And Away
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)