PREIS: 18,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Complete Demos 1980-1986 (LP, farbiges Vinyl)
feat. Tony Reflex (ADZ) & Rikk Agnew (D.I. / Christian Death) & Steve Soto (Agent Orange)


Punk Rock / Killed By Death

16 Tracks; Farbiges Vinyl; Repress.

They need no introduction, they virtually invented the melodic power punk that made Orange County famous when they formed in 1980. Frontier released all of their influential demos from their earliest rehearsals up until 1986. Fourteen of these tracks are previously unreleased, including one studio recording, "Richard Hung Himself," originally recorded for the "Welcome to Reality" EP.

Interpret: Adolescents
Label: Frontier
Katalog-Nr.: 31076-1 (EAN: 018663107615)
Format: LP, farbiges Vinyl
Land: United States
Erscheinungsjahr: 2005/2018
Genre: Punk
Style: Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. We Can't Change The World
A2. Black Sheep
A3. Growing Up Today
A4. We Rule And You Don't
A5. I Hate Children
A6. No Friends
A7. Who Is Who
A8. Wrecking Crew
B1. Wrecking Crew
B2. Creatures
B3. Amoeba
B4. Self Destruct
B5. Do The Eddie
B6. Richard Hung Himself
B7. The Liar
B8. The Peasant Song
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)