PREIS: 25,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

9th & Walnut (LP, farbiges Vinyl)
feat. Bill Stevenson (Black Flag / All / The Last / Only Crime)


Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore

18 Tracks; Aqua Blue Vinyl; Limited Edition.

Original "Milo Goes To College" lineup release their "Lost Album" with 14 unreleased songs from 1977-1980. In 2002, the original four-piece lineup - Frank Navetta, Tony Lombardo, Bill Stevenson, and Milo Aukerman - got back into the studio to finally record their first-ever songs. The songs were written by the band from 1977 through 1980, before recording the Fat EP (1981) and the Milo Goes to College LP (1982). Put simply, this is the DESCENDENTS' earliest material, representing a "lost" pre-MGTC album. Most of these songs have not been heard-until now. Every element of DESCENDENTS' genre-creating sound is here: Stevenson's hyper-caffeinated surf-beats, Lombardo's intrepid bass, Navetta's crunching attack, Aukerman's impassioned, infinitely relatable singing-and all those great melodies and harmonies.

Interpret: Descendents
Format: LP, farbiges Vinyl
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Epitaph
Katalog-Nr.: 87843-1 (EAN: 8714092784367)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2021
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Sailor's Choice
A2. Crepe Suzette
A3. You Make Me Sick
A4. Lullaby
A5. Nightage
A6. Baby Doncha Know
A7. Tired Of Being Tired
A8. I'm Shaky
A9. Grudge
B1. Mohicans
B2. Like The Way I Know
B3. It's A Hectic World
B4. To Remember
B5. Yore Disgusting
B6. It's My Hair
B7. I Need Some
B8. Ride The Wild
B9. Glad All Over
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)