PREIS: 9,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Los Ass-Draggers
Fuma! (LP)
ex-The Smellie Fingers


Lo-Fi / Garage Punk / Trash

18 Tracks.

3rd album by these brutally punk & rocking band in their unique destroying sound purely Crypt style. Extremelly loud, trashy, punk, rock, rusted, cheesy, rotten and disturbing, the record has been mastered by Mike Mariconda (Raunch Hands/ Devil Dogs) and includes liner notes by Tim Warren (Crypt Records). If youre into Cryptical sounds, youll be as seduced by it as we are.

Interpret: Los Ass-Draggers
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Bang!
Katalog-Nr.: BANG!-LP53 (EAN: 8435008889111)
Erscheinungsjahr: 20212
Erscheinungsland: Spain
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi
Style: Lo-Fi / Garage Punk / Trash

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Fuma Intro
A2. Outta My Band
A3. Let's Have A Celso
A4. Beat On The Bratto
A5. Hitler Was A Hobo
A6. Stumpo!
A7. Rocket Fuel
A8. Fat In Black
A9. Crackhouse Stomp
B1. Mongo Slop
B2. Don't Wanna Go To School
B3. Junk Bob
B4. Gone Fishin'
B5. Big Bonner
B6. Hippies Suck!
B7. Do The Do
B8. Beer Gut (THE ONYAS)
B9. Rattle My Snake
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)