PREIS: 16,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

It's Time To See Who's Who (LP, FOC)


80s / Anarcho Punk / Killed By Death

18 Tracks; Klappcover; Reissue; Inkl. 4 Bonus Tracks.

Released in 1983 on London's Legendary Mortarhate label, CONFLICT's debut broke all rules in punk rock, setting new standards and storming independent charts, reaching and retaining position number 1 for several weeks. Formed in 1981 and led by vocalist Colin Jerwood, who would remain one of the group's few constants throughout its 30 years of existence, and fueled by hatred for the media, the military and the general status quo of late century Thatcher's England, CONFLICT has been a stainless model for three generation of peace punkers, activists and anarchists from all over the world. This 30th anniversary vinyl reissue for "It's Time To See Who's Who" comes packed in original gatefold artwork and includes their 1982 pre-album single "The House That Man Built", released on Crass Records, as a bonus!

Interpret: Conflict
Format: LP, FOC
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Radiation
Katalog-Nr.: RRS20 (EAN: 889397101961)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1983/2013
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk
Style: 80s / Anarcho Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Young Parasites
A2. Kings & Punks
A3. Meat Means Murder
A4. No Island Of Dreams
A5. Great What?
A6. The Guilt & The Glory
A7. 1824 Overture
B1. Bullshit Broadcast
B2. One Nation Under The Bomb
B3. Blind Attack (2)
B4. Vietnam Serenade
B5. Blood Morons
B6. Exploitation
B7. Crazy Governments
B8. Conflict (Bonus)
B9. Blind Attack (Bonus)
B10. I've Had Enough (Bonus)
B11. Wargames (Bonus)
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)