PREIS: 17,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Mau Maus
Society’s Rejects (LP)


80s / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

21 Tracks; Compilation; Inkl. Booklet.

21 tracks of singles rounded up from one of the UK`s first wave of hardcore punk bands, the MAU MAUS. Formed in Sheffield in the early '80s, they released a string of hard-hitting EPs on the Pax and Rebellion labels, including "Society's Rejects" (1982), "No Concern" (1982), "Facts Of War" (1983), and "Tear Down The Walls" (1984), all of which hit the UK Indie top ten. This set includes all the tracks from those four singles plus "Give Us A Future" from the "Punk Dead - Nah Mate, The Smell Is Jus Summink In Yer Underpants Innit" (1983) compilation on Pax. Each track is a prime example of fury delivered with intensity and passion.

Includes A4 booklet with lyrics, reviews and archival materials.

Interpret: Mau Maus
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Sealed
Katalog-Nr.: SEAL-003
Erscheinungsjahr: 2019
Erscheinungsland: United Kingdom
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: 80s / Hardcore Punk / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Society's Rejects
A2. Secret Society
A3. Images
A4. Social System
A5. The Kill
A6. Leaders
A7. Crisis
A8. The Oath
A9. No Concern
A10. Clampdown
A11. Why Do We Suffer
A12. Give Us A Future
A13. Just Another Day
B1. Facts Of War
B2. Unforgotten
B3. Religious Rights
B4. Running With The Pack
B5. Tear Down The Walls
B6. Make The Fight
B7. Step Across The Border
B8. A Second To Pray
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)