PREIS: 16,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

s/t (LP)
feat. Brian Gustavson (Spectres)


Synth-Pop / Minimal / Dream Pop

9 Tracks; Inkl. Textbeiblatt.

Synth-Pop project from Vancouver Canada comprised of Brian Gustavson (SPECTRES), Nathan Szilagyi (SPECTRES) and Michelle Smolnicki.

With musical backgrounds deeply rooted in post-punk and a mutual love for 80s New Wave, Minimal Synth and Italo Disco, the trio set out to create music that referenced their influences while incorporating modern synthetic elements. The dreary but beautiful backdrop of the Pacific Northwest in which all 3 band members spent their youth, has inspired NOUVEAUX’s unique sound. They strive to create Pop songs with depth, that are at times bright and dreamy, but are also tinged with echoes of melancholy.

Their 9 track debut full length release features tracks that run the gamut from darker brooding gothic inspired tracks to danceable synth pop.

 Probehören auf 

Interpret: Nouveaux
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Sabotage
Katalog-Nr.: SABO139
Erscheinungsjahr: 2022
Erscheinungsland: Germany
Genre: New Wave & Synth-Pop / Rock & Pop / Electro
Style: Synth-Pop / Minimal / Dream Pop

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

1. Illusions 3:10
2. Landscapes 3:26
3. First Glance 3:22
4. Start Again 2:40
5. Images In Motion 3:40
6. Dust On The Mirror 4:08
7. Paradise 3:40
8. Odesa Steps 3:56
9. The Night 3:30
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)