PREIS: 25,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Sick Thoughts
Heaven Is No Fun (LP)
DD Owen

NeuwareUS2022/2023Total Punk

Garage Punk / Power Pop

13 Tracks; Inkl. Textbeiblatt; Repress.

3. Pressung!

By 2016 a teenage Drew Owen had put himself on everyone's radar releasing a whopping 19 records (and that was just under the SICK THOUGHT moniker) on pretty much every punk label that mattered over a span of three years. Now its 2022 and SICK THOUGHTS are back on TOTAL PUNK with a brand new LP. The shitty attitude is still intact and the songs are still about breaking stuff but the ramshackle production and rough edged tunes of early SICK THOUGHTS are gone. 13 scorching riff heavy tracks that run the gambit from Stiv fueled Power Pop to ‘Cherie Love Affair’ style Sleaze Rock all masterfully recorded by Drew and Michael Hohan with Drew playing all the instruments. Great music for licking knives or lighting your wallet on fire. Nasty, catchy as fuck, and 100% TOTAL PUNK!!!

 Probehören auf 

Interpret: Sick Thoughts
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Total Punk
Katalog-Nr.: TPR-123
Erscheinungsjahr: 2022/2023
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi / Mod & Power Pop
Style: Garage Punk / Power Pop

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. I Hate You
A2. Hole in the Wall
A3. Mother, I Love Satan
A4. E.M.P.
A5. Smash the Mirror
A6. No Life No Life
A7. Submachine Love
B1. Wake Up Drunk
B2. Horrible Death
B3. Someone I Can Talk To
B4. Skrewed
B5. I'm Gonna Waste You
B6. Rich Kid
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)