PREIS: 15,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

I'm A Mess (7"+CD)
feat. Jeff Piccinini (Chelsea)

NeuwareUS1977/2014New Red Archives / Cleopatra

Proto Punk / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

2 Track 7" + 22 Track Bonus-CD + Aufnäher; Limited to 500 numbered copies.

Reissue of one of the earliest known punk singles, "I'm A Mess" (recorded 1975 and released 1977), memorably described by early 70s British music press as "the sound of a commuter being shoved under a tube train!". Comes with a bonus CD of unreleased rehearsal tapes showcasing this young band who were cranking out punk rock tunes before punk rock existed! Liner notes written by Nigel Goodall, author of several notable biographies of Johnny Depp, Kylie Minogue, Demi Moore, and more!

Interpret: Stormtrooper
Format: 7"+CD
Kategorie: Vinyl / CDs
Label: New Red Archives / Cleopatra
Katalog-Nr.: CLP1171 (EAN: 0741157117110)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1977/2014
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk
Style: Proto Punk / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A. I'm A Mess
B. It's Not Me

1. I'm A Mess (1975 Version)
2. It's Not Me (1975 Version)
3. Wish I Could (1975 Version)
4. Coming My Way (1975 Version)
5. I'm On Fire (1978 Version)
6. Coming My Way (1978 Version)
7. I ONly Want To Be With You (2003 Recording)
8. I'm A Mess (2003 recording)

1975 Rehearsal Tapes:
9. Ride The Sky (Version 1)
10. Ride The Sky (Version 2)
11. Blue Suits (Version 1)
12. Blue Suits (Version 2)
13. Parachute Diver (Version 1)
14. Parachute Diver (Version 2)
15. Streetwalker Queen
16. I'm A Mess (Version 1)
17. I'm A Mess (Version 2)
18. It's Not Me (Version 1)
19. It's Not Me (Version 2)
20. Wish I Could (Version 1)
21. Wish I Could (Version 2)
22. Coming My Way
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)