PREIS: 18,50 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Back From The Grave Vol. 10 (LP, FOC)
James Bond & The Agents / John English III & The Heathens / The Four / The Expressions / The Orphans / The Sires / It's Them / The Orphans / Nobodys Children / South' Soul / The Hot Beats / The Hard Times / The Four More / The Color / GMC & The Arcells


60s / Garage Punk / Proto Punk

15 Bands; 15 Tracks; Klappcover.

MONSTROUS, GATEFOLDED, THICK COLOR INNER JACKET - all crammed with liner notes, band photos, label scans. The ULTIMATE in 60s punk INSANITY!!!! Balls-out, cruder-than-hell, RARER than hens teeth rawness - 6 of which are the ONLY copy in existence, 2 of which there are only 2 copies in existence!

Interpret: V/A
Format: LP, FOC
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Crypt
Katalog-Nr.: RYPT-115
Erscheinungsjahr: 2014
Erscheinungsland: Germany
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi
Style: 60s / Garage Punk / Proto Punk

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. James Bond And The Agents - Wild Ange
A2. John English III & The Heathens - I Need You Near
A3. The Four - 69
A4. The Expressions - Return To Innocence
A5. The Orphans - Without You
A6. The Sires - Don't Look Now
A7. It's Them/Tthhemm - Baby (I Still Need Your Lovin')
B1. The Orphans - Hey Gyp
B2. Nobodys Children - Mother's Tin Moustache
B3. South' Soul - Lost
B4. The Hot Beats - Listen
B5. The Hard Times - Mr. Rolling Stone
B6. The Four More - Problem Child
B7. The Color - Young Miss Larsen
B8. GMC & The Arcells - The Witch
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)