PREIS: 3,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

s/t (7")
feat. Syntax Error / Medical Tourists / The Adult Toys / Civic Progress / Manipulation


Hardcore Punk / Old School

4 Tracks; Innencover mit Texten.

PREFECTURE started in late 2006 and for a brief moment anyway, was a punk house favorite in St. Louis. They played snarling Punk-core. Not fast enough for the thrash-only crowd but certainly too abrasive for the hipster/un-punk set.

The band recorded this EP themselves, in their practice space. It's loud. It's raw. It's what PREFECTURE is. The record has three mid-tempo wall-o-punk-fuzz tunes and one DISCHARGE-y blast. Three of the songs were originally intended for release as a 7" on Sack O' Shit Records in 2008. Five years later Rerun figured it was time to make that happen.

Pressed on thick, black vinyl and packaged in a heavyweight sleeve with lyrics and pictures. Featuring members of SYNTAX ERROR, MEDICAL TOURISTS, THE ADULT TOYS, CIVIC PROGRESS and MANIPULATION.

Interpret: Prefecture
Format: 7"
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Rerun
Katalog-Nr.: RERUN #011/RMRC #997
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: Hardcore Punk / Old School

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Automatic Labor 2:02
A2. Patriot Act I 1:20
B1. Want Adds 2:19
B2. A.C.Y.D. 1:23
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)