PREIS: 11,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Harbinger Sound Sampler (2xLP)
Sleaford Mods / Urinals / Frustration / Chaos UK / Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life / Pisse / Karies / Sudden Infant / Mark Wynn / Toylettes / Consumer Electronics / Mark Durgan / Future Commuter / Circuit Breaker / Phil Julian / Pain Jerk / Massicot / ...

NeuwareGB2017Harbinger Sound

Noise / Post Punk / Punk / Alternative Rock / Experimental

20 Interpreten; 20 Tracks.

"The Harbinger Sound Sampler" features a selection of new, unreleased or very scarce tracks pulled from the label's diverse roster of artists. Amongst this two album set you will find exclusives from the SLEAFORD MODS, CONSUMER ELECTRONICS, STEVE IGNORANT'S SLICE OF LIFE amongst others. Legends such as THE URINALS and CHAOS UK mix with newer upstarts such as THE LOWEST FORM, PISSE, MASSICOT and KARIES. The albums run through the reach of Harbinger Sound's catalogue taking in abstract noise, post punk and the plain unclassifiable.. No digital. Go to a record shop!

Interpret: V/A
Format: 2xLP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Harbinger Sound
Katalog-Nr.: HARBINGER000 (EAN: 5023903278357)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2017
Erscheinungsland: United Kingdom
Genre: Punk / Alternative & Indie / Noise & Experimental
Style: Noise / Post Punk / Punk / Alternative Rock / Experimental

Sprache: Englisch / Deutsch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Toylettes - Omi (Version)
A2. Mark Wynn - Michael Buble Slippers
A3. Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life - Your Day Will Come
A4. Sleaford Mods - Fat Tax
A5. Consumer Electronics - And At Any Rate, It's Already Too Late
B1. Mark Durgan - Singsong Generator
B2. John Paul - Sissy And Ada (Red Version)
B3. Future Commuter - Deliah No Deliah
B4. Circuit Breaker - Duplicate
B5. Sudden Infant - Father (Live)
C1. Phil Julian - Blanking
C2. Pain Jerk - Of Course They Fucking Do
C3. Massicot - Koktellis
C4. Pisse - Drehtür
C5. Karies - Es Lachte
D1. Urinals - The Girl Before
D2. Frustration - The Drawback
D4. The Lowest Form - 5
D5. Chaos UK - Impose
D6. Treriksröset - Blurred Lines
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)