PREIS: 11,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Chaotic Dischord
Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You! (LP)
feat. Dave Bateman (Vice Squad / Sweet Revenge)


UK82 / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

24 Tracks; Reissue.

Aimed at shocking and insulting as many people as possible, playing the rawest, most obnoxious and out of tune punk rock ever heard until then, and using the word "fuck" more than any other band before, CHAOTIC DISCHORD formed in Bristol in 1981 with a mission to spoof and parody the pointlessness of all the generic second-wave mohawk-punk acts that had recently signed to Riot City. Ironically, they became one of the label's best-selling acts. This "enhanced" version of their groundbreaking first LP comes complete with their whole 2nd studio effort, the hyper rare "Don't Throw It All Away" 12-inch, originally on Riot City from 1984, adding up to a total of 24 unstoppable "UK82" bullets!

Interpret: Chaotic Dischord
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Radiation
Katalog-Nr.: RRS22 (EAN: 889397101985)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1983/2013
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk
Style: UK82 / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You!
A2. Punk Aggression
A3. City Claustrophobia
A4. Boy Bill
A5. Wild Mohicans (For Wattie)
A6. S.O.A.H.C.
A7. Sound Of Music
A8. Cider 'N' Dogs
A9. Destroy Peace 'N' Freedom
A10. Boring Bastards
A11. Shadow
A12. Anti-Christ
A13. '77 In '82 (What's It Got To Do With You?)
B1. And There Wuz Cows
B2. Alternative Culture
B3. Loud, Tuneless And Thick (Ugly's To Good For You!)
B4. Great Rock & Roll Swindle
B5. Don't Throw It All Away
B6. Stab Your Back
B7. Sausage Beans And Chips
B8. Who Killed ET?
B9. 22 Hole Dc. Martens
B10. Anarchy In Woolworths
B11. Batcave Benders Meet The Alien Durex Machine
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)