PREIS: 15,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Ether Dogs
Born To Kill Time (LP)

Neuware (m/m-) IT2020Rave Up

80s / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

17 Tracks; Limited to 300 copies (of 400).

The Lost LP: Birmingham, Alabama 1983. The Ether Dogs are proof that not every stone of early punk has already been turned over.

Formed in 1980 in Birmingham, Alabama, they opened up for The UK Subs and Circle Jerks, made friends with the revered early punk band DDT in Atlanta, and recorded an LP’s worth of songs that never saw the light of day until three tracks wound up on 2018’s ‘I’ve Got the Bible Belt Around My Throat’ compilation. Those songs sent collectors on a hunt for the rest of the album and now, over 35 years after it was recorded, the LP finally gets a proper issue on Rave Up. These caustic and out-of-control songs sound as good as ever!

Interpret: Ether Dogs
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Rave Up
Katalog-Nr.: RUR #85
Erscheinungsjahr: 2020
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk
Style: 80s / Punk Rock / Killed By Death

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Loyal To None
A2. Dumb Animals (Human Zoo)
A3. Sir Thomas More
A4. Creeps Prevail
A5. Pissed Lil Midget
A6. Stupid Ritual
A7. The Good Life
A8. Welcome Wagon
B1. Wah Mie
B2. Nightmares
B3. Born To Kill... Time
B4. Pro Blows
B5. Hax On Wax
B6. Saviour Of Suffering
B7. Dead Girlfriend
B8. Pay The Price
B9. Stillborn
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)