Wir machen Urlaub vom 17. bis 31. Mai 2024!
In dieser Zeit bleibt unser Laden geschlossen und Bestellungen werden erst wieder ab dem 31. Mai bearbeitet!
We are on vacation from May 17th to 31st, 2024!
During this time our shop will be closed and orders will not be processed until May 31st!
PREIS: 16,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Varukers
Vintage Varukers (Rare And Unreleased 1980 - 1985) (LP)


80s / UK82 / Hardcore Punk

18 Tracks; Compilation; Reissue.

Retrospective on these UK82-sound prime movers, spanning their early days and containing their 1980 demo tape, their hard to find 1984 'No Hope For A Future' 7" originally out on the German Pogar Records label, tracks from the "We Don't Want Your Fucking War" and "We Don't Need Nuclear Force" compilation, outtakes from their first 'Bloodsuckers' LP's recording session, and four live tracks from an incendiary live set at the Working Man's Club in Besham, July 28th 1986. A plethora of rare tracks covering their 1980-1985 period, presented here on a limited edition vinyl together with unpublished early photos kindly provided by the band and complete with a 60x60 cm poster!

Interpret: The Varukers
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Radiation
Katalog-Nr.: RRS120 (EAN: 8055515231847)
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001/2020
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: 80s / UK82 / Hardcore Punk

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Punk Ain't Dead
A2. Government's To Blame
A3. Varuker
A4. No Education
A5. No Hope For A Future
A6. Never Again
A7. Protest & Survive (Live)
A8. Soldier Boy (Live)
A9. One Struggle One Fight (Live)
B1. Good Time Girls
B2. Dance 'Till You're Dead
B3. United We Stand
B4. Stop The Killing
B5. Blood Money
B6. Seek And Destroy
B7. We Have The Right
B8. Stop The Killing (Live)
B9. Another Religion Another War (Live)
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)