PREIS: 20,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Rezillos
Can't Stand The Rezillos (LP)
pre-The Revillos

NeuwareAU1978/2023Survival Research

70s / Punk Rock

17 Tracks; Reissue.

After a debut single in 1977, forward-thinking Edinburgh punk band THE REZILLOS signed to Sire, leading the band to record their acclaimed debut "Can't Stand the Rezillos" in New York, where co-produced Bob Clearmountain drew out the best of their abilities. The anthemic "Top of the Pops" reached the UK top-20 and spirited punk covers of THE DAVE CLARK FIVE's "Glad All Over", GERRY & THE PACEMAKERS "I Like It" and FLEETWOOD MAC's "Somebodys Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight" added to the appeal. The band would soon split and reform as THE REVILLOS, but nothing beats the power of this unmatched debut LP.

4 bonus tracks included, great stuff!

Interpret: The Rezillos
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Survival Research
Katalog-Nr.: SVVRCH083 (EAN: 0637913666629)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1978/2023
Erscheinungsland: Australia
Genre: Punk
Style: 70s / Punk Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Flying Saucer Attack
A2. No
A3. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
A4. Top Of The Pops
A5. 2000 A.D.
A6. It Gets Me
A7. I Can't Stand My Baby
A8. I Wanna Be Your Man (Bonus Track)
B1. Glad All Over
B2. (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures
B3. I Like It
B4. Getting Me Down
B5. Cold Wars
B6. Bad Guy Reaction
B7. Destination Venus (Bonus Track)
B8. Mystery Action (Bonus Track)
B9. Twist & Shout (Bonus Track)
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)