PREIS: 8,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Rockin' Roosters
Bop With The Roosters (LP)
feat. Axel Praefcke (Cherry Casino & The Gamblers / The Round Up Boys / Ike & The Capers)


90s / Neo Rockabilly

16 Tracks.

The Rockin' Roosters were formed in Berlin in 1992. Their goal from their beginning was to play music of the 50ies as authentically as possible. They mainly oriented on the clear sound of the South-Rockabilly. Their idols were the guys from the legendary Sun-Studios which explains their simple structure: Rhythm guitar, bass, drum, lead guitar and vocals.

Interpret: The Rockin' Roosters
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Part
Katalog-Nr.: PART-LP 319.006 (EAN: 4015589000682)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1998
Erscheinungsland: Germany
Genre: Rock'n'Roll / Psychobilly & Rockabilly
Style: 90s / Neo Rockabilly

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. That's My Heartache
A2. Let's Have A Ball
A3. I Always Will Care For You
A4. Red Cadillac & Black Moustache
A5. Come Back (To The Place You Belong)
A6. Baby Please Don't Go
A7. She's Mine
A8. Rooster's Rock
B1. Good Time At The Hop
B2. Tennessee Zip
B3. Who Can Help Me Through The Night
B4. Lookin' For Someone To Love
B5. Bop With Someone New
B6. Dooby Rock
B7. That's Where I Belong
B8. Crazy Dreams
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)