PREIS: 21,90 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Grown Up, Fucked Up (LP+MP3)
feat. Jay Reatard (Lost Sounds / Nervous Patterns / Bad Times / Terror Visions / Angry Angles)


Lo-Fi / Garage Punk / Punk Rock

19 Tracks; Inkl. Download-Code.

Reissue of their 1999 full-length, recorded -with assistance from Alicia Trout- shortly after the release of "Teenage Hate". The music here is less garage-tinged and more into Killed By Death-style punk rock. This LP-version includes the single "Your So Lewd".

Interpret: Reatards
Format: LP+MP3
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Goner
Katalog-Nr.: 118GONE (EAN: 600385257213)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999/2015
Erscheinungsland: United States
Genre: Punk / Garage & Lo-Fi
Style: Lo-Fi / Garage Punk / Punk Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Blew My Mind
A2. Alls I Got Is R-N-R
A3. Sick When I See
A4. Lick On My Leather
A5. You'll See Me
A6. Sat. Night Suicide
A7. Heart Of Chrome (THE PERSUADERS)
A8. No One Stands Me
B1. Tonight It'll Come
B2. Get Outta Our Way
B3. Who Are You
B4. All The Walls Are Closeing In
B5. Miss You
B6. Eat Your Heart Out
B8. Im Gonna Breakdown
B9. Your So Lewd
B10. She Will Always Be With Me
B11. Busy Signal
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)