PREIS: 31,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

No Fun At All
EP's Going Steady (2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC)


90s / Melodic Hardcore / Skate Punk

25 Tracks; Compilation; Rotes/Grünes VInyl; Klappcover; Reissue; Limited to 250 copies.

This release is a compilation of earlier releases and b-sides. As Well as songs from Singles and compilations it also contains covers of CIRCLE JERKS, COFFIN BREAK, THE
DEAD KENNEDYS, ELVIS COSTELLO, THE HARD ONS, MAGAZINE and the MISFITS. Originally released by Burning Heart Records, This is the first time It has been released on vinyl on Sbäm Records under License from Burning Heart.

Interpret: No Fun At All
Format: 2xLP, farbiges Vinyl, FOC
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: SBÄM
Katalog-Nr.: SBAM76 (EAN: 9120091320793)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1998/2022
Erscheinungsland: EU
Genre: Punk / Hardcore
Style: 90s / Melodic Hardcore / Skate Punk

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Where's The Truth?
A2. Visions
A3. It's All Up To You
A4. I Won't Believe In You
A5. Funny?
A6. Suffer Inside
B1. Sidewalk
B2. I Won't Come Back
B3. What You Say
B4. Stranded
B5. Don’t Know Nothing
C3. Welcome To The Working Week (ELVIS COSTELLO)
C4. Throw It In (HARD-ONS)
C5. Shot By Both Sides (MAGAZINE)
C6. Where Eagles Dare (MISFITS)
D1. Don’t Be A Pansy
D2. Can't Go Far
D3. Alcohol
D4. Leaving
D5. On My Way
D6. Dying Everyday
D7. Walk A Mile For You
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)