Wir machen Urlaub vom 17. bis 31. Mai 2024!
In dieser Zeit bleibt unser Laden geschlossen und Bestellungen werden erst wieder ab dem 31. Mai bearbeitet!
We are on vacation from May 17th to 31st, 2024!
During this time our shop will be closed and orders will not be processed until May 31st!
PREIS: 20,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

The Outcasts
The Singles Collection '78 - '85 (LP)


70s / 80s / Punk Rock

18 Tracks; Compilation; Inkl. Poster.

Known as the 'bad boys of the Ulster punk scene,' Belfast quartet THE OUTCASTS was formed in 1977 by bassist/vocalist Greg Cowan, with brothers Colin and Martin on drums and rhythm guitar, along with Getty Getgood on searing lead. With their debut gig descending to a riot, the group began a long tenure of local notoriety, shift ing members and styles as their sound evolved, before imploding in 1985. This ace compilation gathers early singles for the IT, Good Vibrations and GBH labels, as well as later work for Anagram, New Rose, and their own Outcasts Only imprint, presenting the fearsome foursome at their very best.

Includes replica of Outcasts' 1979 full length debut promotional poster!

Interpret: The Outcasts
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Radiation
Katalog-Nr.: RRS157 (EAN: 8055515232639)
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk
Style: 70s / 80s / Punk Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Frustration
A2. Don't Want To Be No Adult
A3. You're A Disease
A4. Justa Nother Teenage Rebel
A5. Love Is For Sops
A6. Self-Conscious Over You
A7. Love You For Never
A8. Magnum Force
A9. Gangland Warfare
B1. Programme Love
B2. Beating And Screaming Part I
B3. Beating And Screaming Part II
B4. Mania
B5. Angel Face
B6. Ruby
B7. Seven Deadly Sins
B8. Swamp Fever
B9. Psychotic Shakedown
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)