PREIS: 55,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Overkill (40th Anniversary Edition) (3xLP+Buch)
feat. Lemmy (Hawkwind / The Rockin' Vickers / Sam Gopal) & Eddie Clarke


70s / Heavy Metal / Schweinerock

28 Tracks; 180g Vinyl; Deluxe Triple Album; 20 Page Book Pack; Reissue.

A 40th Anniversary celebration of the loudest, dirttiest, bastard rock'n'roll of 1979.

The package includes:

- The "Overkill" album; brand new half speed master created from the oriiginal tapes for optimal lawn killing / wall-shaking dynamic range.

- Double live album of a newly unearthed, previously unreleased concert, recorded at Friars in Aylesbury on 31st March 1979.

- Interviews with key players, accomplices, and various guilty parties in the world of Motörhead in 1979.

- Never before seen photos, and rare memorabilia.

- Original song lyrics.

Interpret: Motörhead
Format: 3xLP+Buch
Kategorie: Vinyl / Bücher & Zines
Label: Sanctuary
Katalog-Nr.: BMGCAT379TLP (EAN: 4050538462500)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1979/2019
Erscheinungsland: EU
Genre: Punk / Hard & Heavy
Style: 70s / Heavy Metal / Schweinerock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Overkill
A2. Stay Clean
A3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
A4. I'll Be Your Sister
A5. Capricorn
B1. No Class
B2. Damage Case
B3. Tear Ya Down
B4. Metropolis
B5. Limb From Limb

Live At Aylesbury Friars 31st March 1979:
C1. Overkill
C2. Stay Clean
C3. Keep Us On The Road
C4. No Class
C5. Leaving Here
D1. Iron Horse Born To Lose
D2. Metropolis
D3. The Watcher
D4. Damage Case
E1. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
E2. Capricorn
E3. Too Late Too Late
E4. I'll Be Your Sister
F1. I'm Your Witchdoctor
F2. Train Kept A-Rollin'
F3. Limb From Limb
F4. White Line Fever
F5. Motörhead
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)