PREIS: 17,00 €
(zzgl. Versandkosten bei Versand)
In der Regel sofort lieferbar!

Jayne County
Rock'n'Roll Resurrection (LP)
ex-Wayne County & The Electric Chairs


70s / Glam Punk / Punk Rock

10 Tracks; Reissue.

Recorded live in Toronto on New Years Eve 1979 and originally released the following year, "Rock'n'Roll Resurrection" was Jayne County's first release after THE ELECTRIC CHAIRS disbandment. A great live show with County fronting a raw and loud new band performing a breathtaking selection of cracking songs, among them, the phenomenal title track and some "in your face" versions of classics such as "Paranoia Paradise," "Fuck Off," and "Cream in My Jeans". One of the best live albums of the whole early punk era.

Interpret: Jayne County
Format: LP
Kategorie: Vinyl
Label: Spittle
Katalog-Nr.: SPITTLE131 (EAN: 8056099005657)
Erscheinungsjahr: 1980/2022
Erscheinungsland: Italy
Genre: Punk
Style: 70s / Glam Punk / Punk Rock

Sprache: Englisch

Trackliste / Inhalt:

A1. Night Time
A2. Rock 'n' Roll Cleopatra
A3. Are You A Boy?
A4. Bad In Bed
A5. Hanky-Panky
B1. Rock 'n' Roll Resurrection
B2. F..... By The Devil
B3. Cream In My Jeans
B4. Stuck On You
B5. F... Off
Alle Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerstatus)